top of page

Homeland & National Security: Understanding America's Past to Protect the Future

Happy to announce that my first college textbook, "Homeland & National Security: Understanding America's Past to Protect the Future," has been finished and will be available for students, professors, and those interested in purchasing January 2018. I'm absolutely thankful that my former boss, mentor, and friend -- 25th United States Secretary of Defense, Dr. Ash Carter wrote the foreword. Also, thank you to my former boss, Secretary Robert O. Work for endorsement, showing interest and approval of the work I've been doing for over a year to make this book the most progressive asset to understanding the history of the United States' to protect it from future threats. This book is very important to me, as it's one of the first to integrate homeland and national security objectives collectively, distinguishing responsibilities and common objectives for one common goal: protecting the greatest nation in the world from foreign and domestic adversaries. The link below is information for a digital copy review request and for those would like to be notified when the book is ready for purchase! If you have any questions or concerns about the book, please email me at monique@mdedconsultingfirm.com. Happy Monday!



bottom of page